Associazione Italiana Arbitri

100 anni: 1911-2011

Sito web ufficiale dell'Associazione Italiana Arbitri

Sezioni . Liguria

Albenga

Vico Verano Fossato, 2 - 17031 Albenga (SV)

Tel. 0182/555603 - Fax 0182/555603

E-mail: albenga@aia-figc.it

Presidente Gianluca Panizza

Vice Presidente Riccardo Villa

Segretario Giacomo Di Gangi

Chiavari

Corso Dante, 112/3 - 16043 Chiavari (GE)

Tel. 0185/308171 - Fax 0185/308171

E-mail: chiavari@aia-figc.it

Presidente Giovanni Pietro Garilli

Vice Presidente Giorgio Bacigalupi

Segretario Francesco Pirondini

Genova

Piazza della Vittoria, 14/5 - 16122 Genova (GE)

Tel. 010/588436 - Fax 010/586676

E-mail: genova@aia-figc.it

Presidente Roberto Romeo

Vice Presidente Davide Bertoldo - Antonio Badile

Segretario Davide Cerin

Imperia

Via Giusti, 1/1 - 18100 Imperia (IM)

Tel. 3292590100 - Fax 0183/299790

E-mail: imperia@aia-figc.it

Presidente Alessandro Savioli

Vice Presidente Federico Marchi

Segretario Fabio Piscopo

La Spezia

Via Pisacane, 8 - 16122 La Spezia (SP)

Tel. 0187/524343 - Fax 0187/523540

E-mail: laspezia@aia-figc.it

Presidente Loris Pedroni

Vice Presidente Gabriele Zennaro - Gianfranco Pagliari

Segretario Davide Porcelli - Marco Caregnato

Novi Ligure

Piazza Delle Piane, 3 - 15067 Novi Ligure (AL)

Tel. 0143/71888 - Fax 0143/71888

E-mail: noviligure@aia-figc.it

Presidente Massimiliano Fortunato

Vice Presidente Carmine Guerra

Segretario Giuseppe Pasquariello

Savona

Via Famagosta, 47r - 17100 Savona (SV)

Tel. 019/853700 - Fax 019/853700

E-mail: savona@aia-figc.it

Presidente Fabio Muratore

Vice Presidente Simone Roba

Segretario Simone Dinapoli